Purely Storage

225 S Carlton Ave, Blythe, CA 92225

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 63 Reviews
5 Stars - 63 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty is the best
Ryan Dodson
January 22, 2020
I was in a tough situation and being 1200 miles away with a trailer needing to go into storage. Misty called me back a few minutes before they closed and was able to book me a spot. She helped me do everything over the phone, and had the best attitude. I would highly recommend this storage site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent costumer service
Patty
January 17, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
E. Becerril
January 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Secure Place & Friendly Staff
Patricia C
January 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place. Great Staff
Aaron coleman
January 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Samantha Houser
January 4, 2020
Very clean quiet place. Always very friendly to me!!! Makes me feel at home
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam
January 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cari Hoover
January 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe Flores
December 30, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 30, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and clean facility! Highly recommend it
Cecilia
December 29, 2019
Natalie was wonderful and helped acomódate for our unforeseen circumstances. Was traveling & our Car hauling a trailer broke down needed a place to store trailer while car gets fixed. Natalie was very helpful, friendly and warm smile made the circumstances less stressful. Very happy we were Refered to purely storage. Very clean facilities and felt comfortable at peace leaving our trailer at Purely Storage. Now I can focus on getting a new transmission :-(. Thank you, Natalie for excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thx for your help!
M. Rodriguez
December 25, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Monica Espinoza
December 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
R Young
December 10, 2019
It was a struggle to find a place clean and secure, let alone with a friendly staff, but we found it here. I don’t worry about our personal things and Misty is Great! Professional and kind. Honestly I don’t like leaving my things in storage but if I have to I’m glad it’s here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love the customer service!
Irma
December 10, 2019
Always have great service when I need to contact the Blythe Office. Misty was so helpful and it's always a joy talking to her. She is so helpful and gets right on whatever my storage needs are. Keep up with your great attitude and smile Misty.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robyn
December 10, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 10, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
oes above and beyond for her clients
December 9, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love misty
Glenn
November 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Story
November 1, 2019
I love Misty. She's a sweetheart. My storage is safe there with her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Philip & Bonnie Nelson
October 24, 2019
She (Misty) has been a tremendous help to us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service all the time!
Cam Hewitt
October 10, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Rodez
October 7, 2019
Great place. Great Manager! CLEAN!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service.
October 2, 2019
Great service. Love Misty she knows here stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location; staff is courteous & professional.
Joyce Jefferies
September 29, 2019
I'm a long term satisfied customer, just wish the units did not hold so much dirt.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, well lit facility
Rorie Chambers
September 28, 2019
Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy and convenient online payment option.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty is great.
Teddy Parrish
September 27, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Brunet
September 27, 2019
Great service. Misty provided great customer service while we stored our trailer at the facility. Next time we need trailer storage we will not hesitant to use Purely Storage in Blythe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Ward
September 27, 2019
Misty is beautiful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great manager.
Robert
September 27, 2019
I really like Misty at the place. She is great at her job. My stuff is safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Such a great place. Wonderful staff, especially Misty
Al Smith
September 27, 2019
Staff is amazing. Couldn't be happier with them. Such a great place to have a storage unit at. I would recommend this place to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ronald L Mangold
September 27, 2019
I have rented many units through out the years here in Blythe, for 2 reasons, close to home and very affordable compared to others in surrounding areas. The previous office personnel were very unprofessional, impersonal and seldom in office when trying to make payments. NOW,...that Misty is here, that has all changed. She is VERY professional, she is always there, always available, she is always on top of things. My payments are emailed to me on time...always. She is the BEST that this complex has ever had, like I mentioned before, I have been here for many years and she is a breath of fresh air. Let me put it this way, it is because of HER that I will continue renting here. If you would like to contact me my email address is below. Thank you, and thank you for Misty. 5 STARS +
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie Brison
September 27, 2019
Excellent storage facility. Very clean, convenient and the staff is amazing. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jonathon
September 27, 2019
Safe & clean place! Great manager.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location, great customer relations.
Joyce Jefferies
September 27, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beto
September 25, 2019
Misty's cool. Nice clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
☆☆☆☆☆
A. Manjarrez
September 25, 2019
☆☆☆☆☆
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
She is there early!
Mike McD
September 25, 2019
I went to pay at 8:30am and she was there with a smile! Great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rudy L
September 23, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ria
September 21, 2019
Blythe's best storage unit service in town!! Good prices and great customer service with "Misty" !! She is always very professional and helpful in person as well as on the phone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty Brighten the place up.
Max
September 19, 2019
The place is clean. Big gate. Lots of cameras. Great prices! No move in fee.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty in the Blythe office gives excellent service.
Irma
September 10, 2019
Very clean and professional staff. Safe and good prices, too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty was amazing helpful and professional
Steve DICKERMAN
September 4, 2019
Misty was amazing,very helpful and professional. The unit is clean and easy to access!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M.C
August 29, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place.
August 28, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe Storage
Diane T
August 27, 2019
Cute lil place! Lots of cameras. Good price, great specials!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service!!!
August 22, 2019
Misty is professional, caring and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Purely Storage to family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Had a Great Experience!
August 22, 2019
Safe & Clean! Friendly staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service second to none!
August 21, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty is the Best! Great Business, clean and safe!
B. Lloyd
August 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend Purely Storage.
Arlene Rogers Wilhite
August 18, 2019
I am so glad that I chose Purely Storage to keep my belongings in. It is safe and clean and well lit. I love the reception I receive from Misty and the others when I call or come in, they go out of there way to help me. I love the location and I feel safe going in and out of the facility. Thank you. Arlene Rogers Wilhite
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
service
Ted
August 16, 2019
Friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Josh
August 16, 2019
Great manager with great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best customer service
David
August 15, 2019
The manager is very friendly prices are good I have 2 units and this place is safe and clean would highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiffany Rivas
August 14, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
You are in great hands with Misty
Byron White
March 13, 2019
As an auction buyer E.g. Storage Wars, I deal with multiple facilities and facility managers. Misty is by fat the most professional and friendly manager I deal with. This is the best place in the California!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Had a Great Experience!
Dion
November 6, 2018
The Manager was a friendly & knew the answers to all my questions! She helped us out a lot! I like all the cameras they have here! No move in fee was great! & A free lock! Cool!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service and reasonable price
Jon Holquin
May 24, 2018
Great Service from the polite woman in front. She answered all my questions and helped me get a unit for a good price. I highly recommend this storage company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly staff and very clean storage facility!!
Mandie
April 20, 2018
Best customer service ever misty is very helpful n sweet! The prices are great and the storage place is always clean! And everyone is always friendly! I recommend this place to everyone needing a storage!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Safe, Great Manager
Sadie
April 19, 2018
Clean units, 27 high def cameras & a big gate made it a safe place to store, love the manager (Misty) & her great positive friendly attitude.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty is Awesome!
Dee Cross
August 23, 2017
The manager is super friendly and gave me a great deal!!! She even showed me the amazing security system they have. Made me feel like my things were safe there with her!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
easy navigation
Jeff Lester
February 1, 2017
website was well set up , easy to find what I wanted . fast and efficient service .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Delphine Smith
January 13, 2017
Fast and easy to make a payment. I like it.
Write a review