Purely Storage

24901 W Yuma Road , Buckeye, AZ 85326

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 25 Reviews
5 Stars - 25 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Athena had great customer service and I highly recommend this facility
Cathy
January 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicky House
January 18, 2020
Love the attitude of the staff I was helped by Athena she was so great a very helpful and lovely person I will let others know about this place šŸ˜„
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D
January 16, 2020
Went in to get information and pricing was helped by Athena she was so friendly and kind answered all my questions would recommend a
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super friendly staff and amazing customer service
Sandra
December 16, 2019
I came in this weekend looking for some information about storage options. Tom and Amanda were amazing. They were very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and were so friendly and patient. You can tell when people take pride in their jobs and these two definitely do. Thank you so much for all your help and I will definitely be back. Highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda
Lejla
December 14, 2019
I never write reviews but I really needed to write this one, I am moving from Texas to Arizona and I am so excited to be there now! I called and Amanda had answered and helped me out so much! She gave me so much information and was so helpful! Definitely giving her 5 STARS!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Isabella
December 10, 2019
I came in to rent out a storage unit. Athena helped me and was very pleasant. I would recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10/10 STARS!!!
Belle
November 26, 2019
My recent experience with Purely storage Manager Lashelle was beyond super helpful with helping my husband & I get a storage on such short notice. She went above & beyond to help us in our rental & attended to our needs late end of business day. I will definitely recommend my other family members, friends, for her quality Customer Service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
unit #3113
Liliana Espinoza
October 31, 2019
Very mad šŸ˜” I came on October 27th 2019 to rent a storage unit #3113 and today is October 31st 2019 and came to move my belongings to the unit and I found a yellow lock and Iā€™m unable to store my belongings in the unit i will be needing my money back I had to rent a unit somewhere else and you will be hearing from my lawyers very unhappy with this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very helpful
September 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place!
August 22, 2019
Manager (Christina) was friendly. Place was clean. Fast service, no issues!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome staff
Jennie S
August 14, 2019
Staff here are wonderful, thank you for the great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I just wanted to let everyone
bill
August 14, 2019
I just wanted to let everyone know that I had a great experience with the staff especially Deanna. she took the time to do what was needed. Also grounds and unit where clean. thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Barbara W
August 14, 2019
Lovely girls in the front desk, tremendous customer service. Made my move a breeze despite this hot summer weather. -Barbara W.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
August 14, 2019
Deanna and Christina are great to deal with and very proficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage
Ashely S
August 14, 2019
Service was great Manager Christina was awesome! Recommended to family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage
August 14, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
August 14, 2019
Very great customer service! The Manager Christina was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Margarita
August 14, 2019
Outstanding service will definitely be coming back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I called today and got excellent service
Stephen Donald
August 13, 2019
I was looking into booking again and now I feel much better about my move
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. We are moving next month and plan to use you again.
Jayne Cormier
August 13, 2019
We have used you in the past and everything went so smoothly. I would recommend you to our friends and we will be using you again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric
August 13, 2019
Deanna and Christina are AWESOME
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gr8 Storage Facility!!
Flo Harris
August 12, 2019
Christina, Deanna, and Robert provided awesome customer service!!! We started out with a small unit and graduated to their largest unit within a month. Pricing for units are very reasonable without all the fancy and pricey bells and whistles. Hands down, we were extremely happy with Purely Storage compared to the EXPENSIVE storage unit we had in California!! Keep up the good work ladies (Christina and Deanna) and gentleman (Robert)!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service is outstanding
Victoria G
August 2, 2019
Very friendly, we were in and out and so thankful the lady knew Spanish so my grandmother could understand more easily. She explained the whole process for us. Definitely recommend this facility for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Cory Maitland
July 20, 2018
Deanna and Christina took away all the stress of finding parking for my truck and trailer when I finish my runs. The facility is clean, gated, and secure. They both were very helpful and accommodating when it was VERY badly needed on my end. I'm going to be parking and doing business here for a very long time. I want to thank you both for everything you did and continue to do. TWO THUMBS UP GUYS!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Evette c
June 26, 2018
Very nice and clean everytime im there christina and Deanna are very nice and friendly .. We need more people like them ..
Write a review