Purely Storage

24901 W Yuma Road , Buckeye, AZ 85326

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very helpful
September 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place!
August 22, 2019
Manager (Christina) was friendly. Place was clean. Fast service, no issues!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome staff
Jennie S
August 14, 2019
Staff here are wonderful, thank you for the great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I just wanted to let everyone
bill
August 14, 2019
I just wanted to let everyone know that I had a great experience with the staff especially Deanna. she took the time to do what was needed. Also grounds and unit where clean. thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Barbara W
August 14, 2019
Lovely girls in the front desk, tremendous customer service. Made my move a breeze despite this hot summer weather. -Barbara W.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
August 14, 2019
Deanna and Christina are great to deal with and very proficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage
Ashely S
August 14, 2019
Service was great Manager Christina was awesome! Recommended to family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage
August 14, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
August 14, 2019
Very great customer service! The Manager Christina was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Margarita
August 14, 2019
Outstanding service will definitely be coming back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I called today and got excellent service
Stephen Donald
August 13, 2019
I was looking into booking again and now I feel much better about my move
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. We are moving next month and plan to use you again.
Jayne Cormier
August 13, 2019
We have used you in the past and everything went so smoothly. I would recommend you to our friends and we will be using you again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric
August 13, 2019
Deanna and Christina are AWESOME
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gr8 Storage Facility!!
Flo Harris
August 12, 2019
Christina, Deanna, and Robert provided awesome customer service!!! We started out with a small unit and graduated to their largest unit within a month. Pricing for units are very reasonable without all the fancy and pricey bells and whistles. Hands down, we were extremely happy with Purely Storage compared to the EXPENSIVE storage unit we had in California!! Keep up the good work ladies (Christina and Deanna) and gentleman (Robert)!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service is outstanding
Victoria G
August 2, 2019
Very friendly, we were in and out and so thankful the lady knew Spanish so my grandmother could understand more easily. She explained the whole process for us. Definitely recommend this facility for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Cory Maitland
July 20, 2018
Deanna and Christina took away all the stress of finding parking for my truck and trailer when I finish my runs. The facility is clean, gated, and secure. They both were very helpful and accommodating when it was VERY badly needed on my end. I'm going to be parking and doing business here for a very long time. I want to thank you both for everything you did and continue to do. TWO THUMBS UP GUYS!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Evette c
June 26, 2018
Very nice and clean everytime im there christina and Deanna are very nice and friendly .. We need more people like them ..
Write a review