Purely Storage

3755 N. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89115

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 144 Reviews
5 Stars - 144 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything all around great service
Amos Atencio
December 5, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 4, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Kelli
December 4, 2019
Dodie is excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Rita
December 3, 2019
Dodie is the best. Great prices! Highly recommend for all of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best customer service
Brenda
December 3, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Such great managment
Katie
December 3, 2019
I have to say, dodie is kind and always so helpful. I have had a unit at this storage for several years now and even tho I live in Henderson I will always store my belongings here at purely storage as long as Dodie is the Manager
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Polite / Good location
Darlene Velasquez
December 3, 2019
The Manager is very polite. And facility is clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 2, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ismael Guerrero
November 29, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Vallerie Valesquez
November 29, 2019
The Manager Dodie is very polite, and very helpful. The location it clean. Would recommend facility to my family and Friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 29, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beyond Excellent
Darrell Lard
November 28, 2019
Great customer service from every aspect of each encounter. We can always count on excellence.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good Facility!!
Carolyn Collins
November 27, 2019
I am very pleased with my choice of this facility to store my personal belongings. The staff is very friendly and helpful. So glad I chose Purely Storage for facilitating my storage needs!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes they are very friendly and its clean.
toni
November 16, 2019
I had to change my storage to a bigger storage and Doti the manager helped getting me the size I needed and it was an outside unit right around the corner from the other one so it was easy to move my stuff out and into the newer one...Thanks so much for taking care of my needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dodie is ALWAYS polite & a pleasure to deal with
Wilbert
November 15, 2019
Dodie is ALWAYS polite & a pleasure to deal with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 10, 2019
Chris is the best
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 7, 2019
Soooo very good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service Dote
Maria Christina Camacho
November 7, 2019
Always friendly to her customers and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jose
November 5, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
wonderful management
stacee autry
November 5, 2019
have had alot of personal problems over the past 2 years but never once worried about the safety of my storage thanks to Dole . cant imagine anyone else being in charge
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect place for storage
John P. Walton
November 4, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erick D Schilling
November 3, 2019
Yes! Dodie is very nice, pleasant to talk with. Always sends me an email when my bill is due!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Darlene Goss
November 3, 2019
I gave my review already but leaving a second one from my phone. Thank you guys for always being nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
My property is safe here.
November 2, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
dodie and the rest of the staff amazing ..
Damon Young
November 1, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rosnn Sirody
November 1, 2019
I would recommend this place very highly. It is very clean and staff is friendly. The prices are good and they have the odd sizes I like. I have been here over 10 yrs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russell Bell
November 1, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samuel Dantzler
November 1, 2019
In a world where customer service is a lost art, i have to commend Christopher and Dodie for continuing to treat us as customers exactly how people should treat people. I cant say enough about you two. Purely Storage knows something other company's should take note of. God bless
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nikki Jones
October 31, 2019
Best in Las Vegas thank you for all you do.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nils Hylander
October 31, 2019
Best customer survive in town. Love you Chris and Dodie.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
regina ginai
October 31, 2019
You are the best storage place NO QUESTIONS!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Alba
October 31, 2019
Always doing your job with a great attitude. love you guys.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leslie Thacker
October 31, 2019
Im so glad i came to your store you are the best Chris xoxo
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
matt holloway
October 31, 2019
Your staff is one of a kind thank you chris and doddy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kris Lowe
October 31, 2019
Always smiling and never to busy for a nice conversation. Such a big help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Mogensen
October 31, 2019
Thank you for all the hard work, going above and beond.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Delicia Rainey
October 31, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juanita truijillo
October 31, 2019
Been late due to illness but she also is so understanding when it coming to late payment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adizjon Razikov
October 31, 2019
Great to make payment always
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Marius
October 31, 2019
Always nice to me
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melody
October 31, 2019
Very nice and professional
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doody Wilson is amazing!!
Mark Cordova
October 30, 2019
I have moved several times in my life, and Doody is the most professional, personable on site manager I've ever dealt with! She is understanding in a crisis and is willing to lend a helping hand in any way she can. She goes out of her way to make sure that payments are on time and has never made a mistake, all while being very sweet-natured. I'd drive across town to use Purely Storage just for Doody! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerard Holmes
October 30, 2019
thank you for all of your help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Mendez
October 24, 2019
You guys have been awsome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lemar Tatum
October 24, 2019
Thank you for helping me push my car into the spot.You went above and beyond to help me and my wife
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
jon preusser
October 24, 2019
Thank you for your speedy service. keep up the good work i would not go to another storage place after the customer service i received
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa Newalu
October 24, 2019
I called for info and he answered all the questioned I had very informative . When I need a storage this will be where I will be going
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Reeves
October 24, 2019
Came to check it out was a little to far from me but will consider my options I like the guy there he was cool and felt he was a great sale guy I may come here even if its a little out the way
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sonya Barber
October 24, 2019
Thank you for taking my business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Valuable Service
brian smith
October 24, 2019
I've been using this Purely Storage location for several years, their monthly rental is a little less than the Las Vegas average, and their customer service is top notch.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jose Tolentino
October 24, 2019
siempre eres muy amable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
jacquelyn spencer
October 23, 2019
very nice and professional
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everyone there is super super friendly very helpful and wonderful people
Angela Baz
October 23, 2019
I enjoy myself when I go to my storage because I know that I have someone there who will be extra nice and kind and very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathy
October 21, 2019
GREAT PLACE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy to return
James Doherty
October 21, 2019
Came back to Vegas was my 1st stop to store thanks for the warm return welcome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Espinoza
October 21, 2019
these 2 have always been nice and polite since the beginning always keep me informed on my payments and help keep my car covered even when it windy they try to keep it up thank you for you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JEROME FIELDS
October 21, 2019
THE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lazaro Suarez
October 20, 2019
I dont come into the store much but you are really good on the phone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Antonio Telford
October 19, 2019
You went above and beyond to help me and my wife thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh Tate
October 19, 2019
I needed another unit and it was very quick and just love the customer service. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roxanna
October 19, 2019
Like it but please stop raising the rates. People in office are always helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
maria mandujano
October 19, 2019
u guys are great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
johnisha turner
October 19, 2019
you made my day thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Delicia
October 18, 2019
Great people, great customer service very family like. I love them Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Isidro Garcia
October 17, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary smith
October 17, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandra Smith
October 17, 2019
thank you for all the good work guys
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Garry Mill
October 17, 2019
I appreciate the A-C stay cool.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beryl Smith
October 17, 2019
Can't say enough good things about how you handle business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Miquel Villegas
October 16, 2019
Its nice to know that they are very trustworthy. I left my keys in my lock and they called me to notify me . Thank you for returning them to me
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dr. Adams
October 16, 2019
The staff is always very pleasant and extremely helpful. I truly enjoy seeing them. GOOD JOB GUYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Review
RJ Adams
October 16, 2019
It's always a pleasure to see Christopher's smiling face. His customer service is second to none.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes and by all means.
Norman Dejesus
October 16, 2019
Purely storage kept my Sunrader RV safe and secured for almost 2 years.Security guy is always around.Facility is always nice and clean.Most if all they have the lowest price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lance Hofhine
October 15, 2019
This women is great! When my Angel passed she showed so much compassion and understanding. She is truly an amazing person with has a big heart. She cares deeply about her customers and this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Butler
October 15, 2019
Good Job Guys
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
tameka brown
October 14, 2019
theyre awesome!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aurora Robles
October 14, 2019
Nice grace period thought i was going to have to pay alot because i was a few days late thank you for grace
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Customer
Tracy Capati
October 14, 2019
was pleased to know they are open till 6 was looking for a place to store items and this was the only place I found that was still open on a Sunday
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good
Jose Rios
October 14, 2019
Very good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Geoff Matthews
October 12, 2019
Clean and safe facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lei D.
October 12, 2019
Wonderful customer service. Clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Doquisa
October 12, 2019
Good customer service and very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenneth Tucker
October 12, 2019
Thanks for the help. You are always so pleasant
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Crickett
October 12, 2019
my friend stores his stuff here i pick him up and they are nice place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Graydon
October 12, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle
October 11, 2019
Paid late today and I can say it definitely cheaper than the storage on Cheyenne going to have my Son move his storage here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
More than 5 star
David Espinoza
October 11, 2019
If I could I would give this place more than 5 stars. So nice and understanding . Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
1/2 off special
Micheal Dewberry
October 11, 2019
My items were stolen and finding a place to put them seemed to be a headache till I came here. Fast easy and offered 1/2 off for the 1st month. saved my life how easy and quick I got in
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rafaelle Alcid
October 11, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Return Customer
Steven Hensley
October 11, 2019
Like it here , they are great at what they do
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sense of humor
John Goble
October 11, 2019
I love the fact that they are not only professional but have a great sense of humor, I always love to hear her laugh at my jokes when making a payment. Thank you for brighten my day every month when taking my money !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Gray
October 11, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria Christina Camacho
October 11, 2019
Dodie a great manager she goes out of her way to satisfy customers no matter if she on or off the clock she communicates well with us and we appreciate the reminder call.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina Chavez
October 11, 2019
GREAT PLACE TO STORE YOUR STUFF < CHRIS IS AMAZING
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Magee
October 11, 2019
Always a pleasure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alba Madrid
October 10, 2019
Mi esposo se alojó aquí hace un tiempo, me dijo que viniera aquí, gente agradable, buen precio, fácil de encontrar.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roberto Hernandez
October 10, 2019
Tenía un almacén aquí en 2017, así que vuelvo hoy para alquilar nuevamente gracias
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage is great
April Davis
October 8, 2019
Never have any issue with the place or them great job
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Veron Jackson
October 8, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yongky stevanus toruan
October 8, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly Taylor
October 8, 2019
Great price , good security , nice people what more can I say other thank Thank you !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Referred
Mike Van-Meesen
October 8, 2019
A good friend of mine referred me to this storage place and I am glad I came here. It nice to know that I am just not another customer they call you by name and so welcoming all the time .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Gillette
October 8, 2019
Good Job
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Stanley
October 7, 2019
My boss have a few units here and when we come by its always clean and people are friendly. we have not been here long but know we will be here for a while
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Long time renter
Cesar Cruz
October 7, 2019
All ways nice even if Im late they understand and very nice when they call for payments
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Review
Thomas Goodman
October 7, 2019
I don't want to go in to detail other than its a good review. would recommend this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RV PARKING
Norman DeJesus
October 7, 2019
I parked my RV here and feel that it was completely safe. I moved it out in hopes that I would sell it . Sale did not go thru. I returned today and was bummed because there was no space available. Man I wish I would have just kept the space It would be nice if there was more parking but I am willing to wait. Thank you Doddy for being so kind to offer to call when its available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
john real
October 6, 2019
Christopher dose a wonderful job thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
joeseph counce
October 6, 2019
best in vegas
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ivan brown
October 6, 2019
you did a wonderful job
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
guadalupe sandoval
October 6, 2019
good job thanks for the help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anita Marcom
October 4, 2019
Awesome professional job ! you go girl !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Purely Storage.. 5 stars
Keishawna Lynn Simmons
October 4, 2019
A very professional and friendly customer experience. I love this company because not only do they conduct business they treat you as family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angel in Disguise
Lynn Johnston
October 4, 2019
If Dodie was not here I would not be here . She a angel in disguise. Love her !! She cares for her customers and the property .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy Estes
October 3, 2019
Doty is always pleasant and upbeat when I call to make a payment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!Dodie is the most professional person ever!
Marvin Tapper
October 3, 2019
Dodie and her family are awesome.Had a bad experience with my tv being stolen from the property and even though the suspect was caught red handed on camera stealing my tv the insurance company ruled that it was my fault.But other than that things are always great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Price going to high
Stephen Phelan
October 2, 2019
I have been with this company since 2015 only paying $66 on my first unit now its $95. Two increases in the last year is ridiculous. I had three unit now only two because of the hike in price. I am on a fixed income and if the price goes up again I will have to re think my storage needs. People in office are great and place is clean but I cant see paying much more to store my things even if I like coming here and everyone is friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
tykeseia victorian
October 2, 2019
awesome people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
betty curtis
September 29, 2019
great customer Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility conveniently located near Nellis AFB
Tom Lowry, U.S. Navy (retired)
September 27, 2019
Ms. Dodie Wilson and her team manage an outstanding storage facility at Purely Storage Las Vegas Storage at 3755 N. Las Vegas Boulevard in Las Vegas, NV. I have stored my household goods there for many years and greatly appreciate the security measures they have taken and continue to take to ensure the safety of our household goods. I also like the continuing maintenance that they perform on the fan ventilation system to sustain moderate temperatures inside the storage buildings, which is much better than other locations that do not offer ventilation. Finally, Purely Storage Las Vegas Storage has been careful not to raise rental rates unless absolutely necessary. This facility is open to the public and it is a particularly good option for people affiliated with nearby Nellis AFB.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alberto Corrales
September 26, 2019
Me gusta aquí
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Theresa Conners
September 24, 2019
Like the staff and the storage but price going up may need to move
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kiyomi A.
September 24, 2019
Prices are great and so is the customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chere Dungan
September 24, 2019
She been very patient , very good listener , very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joshua
September 24, 2019
Good customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT HOURS
Jeaneen Motl
September 24, 2019
Great hours! I have to get in early so works great plus they are open till 10 pm so if I work late I know I can always access my stuff when needed
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pawll Qwestt
September 24, 2019
Always clean , close to home, good price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Mccray
September 24, 2019
Wonderful service best storage ever!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shayla
September 24, 2019
Customer service is always great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elijah
September 24, 2019
Amazing customer service by Chris. He made it a welcoming and friendly environment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
andres gomez
September 24, 2019
grate survice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ross potato
September 24, 2019
dodie was awsone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Purely Storage Las Vegas
Jerry Varela
September 23, 2019
Great place to store your items
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Get facility
Nikki Jones
September 19, 2019
Was able to receive get help from Chris A. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Almost a year here
Darlene Goss
September 13, 2019
The staff is wonderful, kindhearted , If I have a issue the problem is solved immediately ,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!
RaTashia Johnson
September 13, 2019
Dodi is very friendly and her customer service is phenomenal! Always so piolet and helpful. Thank you Dodi!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dode is so Awesome!
Cory Wong
August 19, 2019
For the past 2 years or so Dode has helped me with my payments needs and problems. I stay with Purely Storage because of Dode. We moved from another storage co. In Vegas to purely storage because the service was bad. But now im happy with Purley Storage mostly because of Dode. Thank you Dode for all your kindness. Cory Wong.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josefina Casillas
August 17, 2019
very nice especially lady in office very kind. All was helpful. Been here 5 yrs like that it has cool air
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
carlton lewis
August 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
doddie
Lachiria Cooper
August 13, 2019
excellent services staff is great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marquita Martinez
April 13, 2019
Very good storage, easy to get to, great customer service
Write a review