Purely Storage

1236 W 13th St, Merced, CA 95341

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent phone service
local teacher
July 23, 2020
Robin was super helpful over the phone. She helped me assess what size unit I will need and found me a great deal.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage manager Robin
Erma
June 10, 2020
Robin is very friendly and she keeps the place clean.i recommend this storage to who ever is looking for one.she doesn't just treat you like a customer,she treats you like family..she is a very caring person...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Keith Alvis
June 9, 2020
Manager Robin was very informative and fun to talk to she made us fell very comfortable storing our goods here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tina M Green
April 12, 2020
I had a storage there and someone broke into my storage and she didn't help me follow up with it and she also kicked me out and I had and I also had insurance and I was there for like about 7y
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tara Elwess
February 14, 2020
Very clean and helpful staff. Robin did an excellent job explaining everything and was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean facility.
Silvino
December 19, 2019
Young gentleman was polite and helpful. Facility looks very secure with cameras .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service.
December 19, 2019
Pedro is helpful with all questions. Staff is amazing. I recommend this facility to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 19, 2019
Great customer service. Pedro is helpful with all questions. Staff is amazing, I recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 13, 2019
Pedro provides all the help I need and answers my questions professionally.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy with management and security.
Megan Meeks
December 12, 2019
The facility was overall clean and secure, manager Robin is wonderful. Always professional, always has a smile on her face, and very understanding. I am no longer a customer due to price rates going up. I do often stop by to say hello when i am in town though.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No. The women has a Authority problem, just rude.
Gelasio rocha
March 1, 2019
And as far as the storage unit, the best .other then doing her job as security it's find
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 3, 2017
Write a review