Purely Storage

3302 N Rd 44, Pasco, WA 99301

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 25 Reviews
5 Stars - 25 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J
January 1, 2020
Clean and convenient access right off the highway not to mention they give you a free lock
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Alyssa
January 1, 2020
We were here for 6 months and loved it. Staff was nice and the prices are are better than most in tri
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenny
December 31, 2019
I was referred by a friend and I was not disappointed! It was quick and the girl was so nice, definitely happy with my pick
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andy
December 30, 2019
Nice people and kept very well. If I ever need a storage again I know to go here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect
Freddie
December 25, 2019
So ive been there since September so about 3 or 4 months, ive been looking all over for a storage that was basically perfect! No payment for applying for a storage, optional spacing, friendly management as well as the porter you have. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends an my mom! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daysha
November 27, 2019
I came pretty much at 5 mins till closing and the manager was so helpful and very nice and still rented me a unit. Great customer service and I loved that I also got a free lock!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very accommodating
Philip
November 27, 2019
Always great customer service when I make my payments
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and well managed
Maria
November 27, 2019
I am a current long term customer and I’m very pleased with the new ownership of this establishment
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Natalie
November 20, 2019
Well kept and great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good prices
Janet Marie
October 31, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jose Mejia
October 31, 2019
Good clean place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great management and clean
Malik Onoa
October 28, 2019
My fiance and I only needed the unit for a short time but during that time the office girls were always very friendly and helpful. If we ever need a storage again we definitely will be back
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Abel Zabin
October 28, 2019
the office girl was a big help only took 10 minutes and i did not have to pay any fees
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and convenient location
Jesse Urbina
October 24, 2019
I am a long term customer and the previous manager was never there but now there's always someone in the office like it should be. Place is starting to get better
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samantha
October 24, 2019
New management is great and very professional! I was there 20 minutes before they opened and the girl at the office was so accommodating and ready to take my payment
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great deal on the first 2 months 50% off
Shawn
October 23, 2019
only took a small look today but i did like what i saw and will be back very soon
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles
October 23, 2019
Since new management took over the place is looking better
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very easy and quick!
Elsa
October 23, 2019
I came in, asked about their sizes, picked one I liked and done! The process took 10 minutes and the girl in the office was great and very accommodating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
October 17, 2019
it was an easy process and they provided me with a free lock
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria
October 15, 2019
The girl at the office had me at no set-up fees or security deposits. She was very nice and hospitable and i got a free lock
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loving the dicount
Candace
October 15, 2019
Their sale isn't going to last long so I just had to get a unit!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service!
Julissa Zavala
October 10, 2019
After searching for a good storage facility I found this one and the girl at the office was very knowledgeable and informative about their discount. I was very pleased with my decision!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
good deal and great location!
Christin
October 7, 2019
The security looks great and the office girl was so helpful. Their deal is not one to miss
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Poor customer service.
Fred K
August 28, 2019
Poor customer service. The females answering the phones and at the front office are very rude and disrespectful. I have moved my items and would not recommend this establishment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Kayla
August 17, 2019
Very friendly on site staff. Very prompt when returning calls. I never felt worried that my stuff was going to be tampered with. Great secure location. I no longer need a storage unit, but if I do in the future, I would definitely go back to Argent Storage.
Write a review