Purely Storage

7340 Hopi Trail , Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LEONARD POLLARD
August 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Chitjian
August 20, 2019
Great place and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The gals in the office are amazing and informative!
Robert and Tammy Malin
August 19, 2019
100 percent recommend this Country Mini. The best storage facility around!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Anna Kunkin
August 15, 2019
This is a great facility conveniently located right off the main highway in Yucca Valley. The prices are reasonable, the security is excellent, and the staff is super friendly and easy to work with. I will definitely go back there any time I need a temporary storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT, SAFE STORAGE, GREAT RATES
MishelDe Ville
August 14, 2019
Staff always professional, friendly & helpful. Clean & safe well organized Storage Facility - great affordable rates, room for RV's, Cars, Boats if needed. Freeway nearby. Recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love this place!
Sharlah
August 14, 2019
Ashley is the most helpful employee. If I was a business owner I would want her working for me. She’s awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily Perez
August 14, 2019
One of the best places in town to keep your stuff safe Ashley in the front desk is very polite and helpful. I highly recommend this storage units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherrie
March 13, 2019
This Mini Storage is the best! The Office Manager, Ashley, is always pleasant, kind and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Low prices
Johnathan
August 31, 2016
Searched for 2 days for a storage and Purely Storage aka country club mini storage was the best priced. They are also the most secured I felt. Office manager was very attentive and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience considering my situation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
L
August 29, 2016
The office manager Ashley is great, very helpful and honest. Facility is very clean, well organized, and low prices.
Write a review