Purely Storage

7340 Hopi Trail , Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 30 Reviews
5 Stars - 30 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Patrick
January 27, 2020
Lillian is who I was on the phone with and she was excellent. She had the greatest attitude, also she gave me some good estimates on some spaces available, totally recommended very professional
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley is great very helpful and respectful
Hanen
January 13, 2020
Ashley you Rock girl thanks for helping me find a unit always a pleasure always a clean place I highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Caroline Northedge
January 4, 2020
I was helped by Lillian at your Yucca Valley California branch. She was incredibly awesome. Very professional and pleasant. She’s a keeper, in today’s world customer service is a lost art and she definitely exemplified customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Positive Experience - nearly 4 years
Robert Chatham
January 3, 2020
I just brought my trailer home from almost 4 years at this facility. If you are more concerned about price than this is hands down the best choice for outside storage. If you are concerned about a well run clean facility I would have to say the same. Nice people, well maintained storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
gregg brown
December 19, 2019
i've been a customer for almost 5 years and they consistently have been a great service. As storage places go i would say one of the best
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes Definitely
Jacques Berry
November 19, 2019
Very kind and professional people to do business with I dont worry I feel that my things are safe the place is always clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Norton
November 7, 2019
Ashley, was very helpful and and really pleasant to work with, I’d recommend her to anyone,Thanks Ashley
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ezequiel Aguilar
October 31, 2019
Ashley is very professional and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to do Business
Barney Dugas
October 23, 2019
This Storage Complex is The Best of The Best in this area.The young woman who help me, I give her a FIVE STAR Rating The Dugas Family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Haven't had a problem, friendly customer service
Tom Smith
October 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Ernesto Hernandez
October 16, 2019
I have stored my RV for over five years at this facility. During this time I have never had any issues at all. The staff is very professional and the facial is very nice and clean. I know that in addition to their security cameras they patrol the facility several times a day to provide an additional layer of security. My experience has been very positive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Service.....
Stephen Camm
October 16, 2019
Courteous, responsive and "just plain old nice folks".
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristeen Shamley
October 10, 2019
Been with this storage for longer than I care to admit (10+ yrs.) and have no complaints. Friendly employees, I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member! :-):-):-):-):-)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Jason
October 7, 2019
Always clean and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley is GREAT!
Richard
September 25, 2019
We have had a storage locker here for 5 years. The service has been good. The only problem has been rate changes, though not excessive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Angie Johnson
September 24, 2019
I was calling around getting quotes for storage units, getting rather frustrated as it seems that asking questions is offputting to many. However, Ashley was very friendly and accommodating, and patiently worked with me to answer my questions. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elizabeth
September 23, 2019
Thank you Ashley for being so helpful and professional . And helping me out with my decision in which storage that was the best for me .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great low price storage
Lesa Dodd
September 23, 2019
Friendly, safe, easy, storage. Great place, would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Purely storage review
Alex Rodriguez
August 29, 2019
This is a great storage very affordable and really clean impressive security and beautiful and kind employees at the I use great customer service I recommend this place to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LEONARD POLLARD
August 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Chitjian
August 20, 2019
Great place and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The gals in the office are amazing and informative!
Robert and Tammy Malin
August 19, 2019
100 percent recommend this Country Mini. The best storage facility around!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Anna Kunkin
August 15, 2019
This is a great facility conveniently located right off the main highway in Yucca Valley. The prices are reasonable, the security is excellent, and the staff is super friendly and easy to work with. I will definitely go back there any time I need a temporary storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT, SAFE STORAGE, GREAT RATES
MishelDe Ville
August 14, 2019
Staff always professional, friendly & helpful. Clean & safe well organized Storage Facility - great affordable rates, room for RV's, Cars, Boats if needed. Freeway nearby. Recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love this place!
Sharlah
August 14, 2019
Ashley is the most helpful employee. If I was a business owner I would want her working for me. She’s awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily Perez
August 14, 2019
One of the best places in town to keep your stuff safe Ashley in the front desk is very polite and helpful. I highly recommend this storage units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherrie
March 13, 2019
This Mini Storage is the best! The Office Manager, Ashley, is always pleasant, kind and helpful. I highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Low prices
Johnathan
August 31, 2016
Searched for 2 days for a storage and Purely Storage aka country club mini storage was the best priced. They are also the most secured I felt. Office manager was very attentive and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience considering my situation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
L
August 29, 2016
The office manager Ashley is great, very helpful and honest. Facility is very clean, well organized, and low prices.
Write a review